Enter Now

To enter a category, just click on the links below.

Awards open to specific professions

Category 1. Support staff member of the year

Category 2. Allied Health Professional of the year
Sponsored by the Welsh Therapies Advisory Committee

Category 3. Healthcare Scientist of the year award
Sponsored by the Welsh Scientific Advisory Committee

Category 4. Pharmacist of the year
Sponsored by the Welsh Pharmaceutical Committee

Awards open to AHPs, healthcare scientists and pharmacists

Category 5. The Award for Improving public health outcomes
Sponsored by Public Health Wales

Category 6. The Award for Making Every Day Count

Category 7. The Award for outstanding contribution to research delivery
sponsored by Health and Care Research Wales

Category 8. The Award for leadership and change management
Sponsored by Health Education and Improvement Wales

Overall winner:
selected by the judges from the winners of categories 5,6,7,8.